South Wales Rock 'n' Roll Club

  Gig Guide  2018

 

 

Sat 15th Sep    The Bobcats

Sat 20th Oct    Greggi G & His Crazy    Gang 

Sat 17th Nov    Rockin-Em

Sat 22nd Dec    Bo Walton with Red    Alert

 

  Gig Guide  2019

 

Sat  5th Jan The Heartbeats

Sat 19th Jan The Kingcats

Sat 23rd Feb Vintage

Sat 23rd Mar Tequilla Slammers

Sat 20th Apr Greggi G & His Crazy Gang

Sat 18th May Downtown Daddy'os

Sat 22nd Jun The Roosters

Sat 20th Jul Bernie Woods & The Forest Fires

Sat 17th Aug TBA

Sat 28th Sep TBA

Sat 19th Oct TBA

Sat 16th Nov Dave B's Good Rockin' Tonite

Sat 21st Dec This Little Girl & The Dillycats 

 

 All our dances are held at

Taffs Well Ex-servicemans Club, Cardiff Road, Taffs Well  Near Cardiff,

CF15 7QD

7.30 til midnight

Admission to all dances is £7.50 per Person

over 18s only