South Wales Rock 'n' Roll Club

Click here to edit text

 

Click here to edit text

 


 

 

 



Gig Guide 2020

Sat 04th Jan The Heartbeats

Sat 18th Jan The Kingcats

Sat 29th Feb Tequilla Slammers

Sat 21st Mar Cancelled

Sat 18th Apr Cancelled

Sat 16th May Cancelled

Sat 20th Jun Cancelled 

Sat 18th Jul Cancelled

Sat 15th Aug Cancelled 

Sat 19th Sep Cancelled

Sat 17th Oct Cancelled

Sat 21st Nov Greggi G & his Crazy Gang 

Sat 19th Dec  BoWalton & Red Alert    

All our dances are held at

Taffs Well Ex-servicemans Club, Cardiff Road, Taffs Well  Near Cardiff,

CF15 7QD

7.30 til midnight

Admission to all dances is £8.50 per Person

over 18s only