South Wales Rock 'n' Roll Club

  Gig Guide  2018

 

Sat 20th Jan  The Kingcats

Sat 17th Feb   Tequilla Slammers

Sat 17th Mar    Vintage

Sat 21st Apr    Bernie Woods & The    Forest Fires

Sat 19th May    This Little Girl

Sat 16th Jun    The Roosters

Sat 21st Jul    Downtown Daddios

Sat 18th Aug    The Heartbeats

Sat 15th Sep    The Bobcats

Sat 20th Oct    Greggi G & His Crazy    Gang 

Sat 17th Nov    Rockin-Em

Sat 22nd Dec    Bo Walton with Red    Alert

 

 

All our dances are held at

Taffs Well Ex-servicemans Club, Cardiff Road, Taffs Well  Near Cardiff,

CF15 7QD

7.30 til midnight

Admission to all dances is £7.50 per Person

over 18s only